All Weapons Night...

Thu May 07, 2015 10:58 pm

  • Seems to get kinda slow. Maybe just give the pistol? I know I'm not a clan member, but just a thought....
    Warrior
     
    Posts: 24
    Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 9:07 pm

Fri May 08, 2015 11:19 pm

  • they too scared of the Dr0!d sniping they ass wid a smg.
    Dro!d
     
    Posts: 31
    Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2015 8:08 pm

Sat May 16, 2015 2:03 pm

  • Sweet Jesus....

    The delusions you live under!
    :roll:
    " I wish...you had more time."
    John Creasy
    User avatar
    XanaX
     
    Posts: 146
    Joined: Mon Aug 04, 2014 11:41 pm

Sat May 16, 2015 3:38 pm

  • All weapons night is the night I shall look forward to all week!
    Image
    User avatar
    RAPT(+)R
     
    Posts: 372
    Joined: Thu May 14, 2015 2:09 am

Mon May 18, 2015 12:06 pm

  • one night a week just for a change and you can still pick sniper just better be dam good with it !!!! :D :D
    User avatar
    panamaj
     
    Posts: 103
    Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2014 1:38 pm
    Location: ohio usa

Sun May 24, 2015 10:32 pm

  • yeah please keep the all weapons Wednesday it is a much needed change 1 night a week is a small compromise for all the sniper only fans
    ImageImage
    A good plan violently executed now is better than a perfect plan executed next week.
    George S. Patton
    User avatar
    SillySleeper
     
    Posts: 170
    Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 4:01 pm

Tue May 26, 2015 9:09 am

  • at least I'll know what night to NOT sign on...


    (not like i sign on now, but yea)
    BigDeuce
     
    Posts: 35
    Joined: Tue Apr 07, 2015 3:27 pm

Tue May 26, 2015 3:30 pm

  • Your threat is terrifying, Deuce. Please reconsider; I don't know if we could get by without you.

    Yeah...
    Image
    User avatar
    High on Death
    Site Admin
     
    Posts: 1379
    Joined: Fri Aug 01, 2014 12:27 pm

Tue May 26, 2015 7:33 pm

  • I believe Deucey boy is skeered.
    MsDimeanor
     
    Posts: 632
    Joined: Sun Aug 17, 2014 1:30 am

Tue May 26, 2015 10:15 pm

  • no biggy Deuce, all weapons is adults only anyway....it will be like we dropped you off at the daycare n stuff :mrgreen:
    Dro!d
     
    Posts: 31
    Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2015 8:08 pm

Next


Return to MOHAA




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron